Available now!


Get your copy of MY FUNNY VALENTINE, 

the fourth book in THE LIZZIE HART MYSTERIES series!



Welcome to my website!


Here you'll find all the info you need about me and my books, plus get instant access to my Twitter and Facebook feeds.


Click on my blog, and stay up-to-date on what's happening with me and my author friends.


Thanks for visiting!


Have a minute and seven seconds?  

Check out the book trailer for IT'S JUST A LITTLE CRUSH.



The Java Jive Series:

November 17th


April 2016



The Lizzie Hart Series:


In honor of the release of Book 3 in the

Lizzie Hart Mysteries series, BAD MEDICINE,

the Lizzie series got all new covers!